STAFF

Mark McLellan
Senior Pastor

E-Mail:  mark@graftedin.com

About Pastor Mark

Joshua Craig, MA
Executive Pastor

E-Mail:  josh@graftedin.com

About Pastor Joshua

Christopher Maes
Assistant Pastor of Operations

E-Mail:  chris@graftedin.com

About Pastor Christopher

IMG_4986.jpg

Shaina McLellan
Community Life Coordinator

E-Mail: shaina@graftedin.com

About Shaina

IMG_5003.jpg

Pamela Wildhaber
Office Volunteer

E-Mail: pamela@graftedin.com


BOARD/ELDERS

Mark McLellan
Chairman of the Board/Head Elder

E-Mail:  mark@graftedin.com

Randy Craig, MD
Elder

E-Mail: randy@graftedin.com

Gary Lenhart
Board Member

E-Mail: gary@graftedin.com

Bill Wildhaber
Board Member

E-Mail:  bill@graftedin.com

Dennis Jones
Board Member/Elder

E-Mail: dennis@graftedin.com

Robin Westhafer
Board Member

E-Mail: robin@graftedin.com


MINISTRY DIRECTORS

Bill Wildhaber
Security & Protective Services Director

E-Mail: bill@graftedin.com

Minister Dawn McLellan
Prayer Ministry Director

E-Mail: dawn@graftedin.com

IMG_5045.jpg

Laurie Flynn
Children's Ministry Director

E-Mail:  laurie@graftedin.com

Jessica Craig, MA
Dance Director

E-Mail:  jessica@graftedin.com

IMG_5001.jpg

Aurelio Flores
Shabbat Service Support Director

E-Mail: aurelio@graftedin.com

DSCN0750.jpg

Debbie Jones
Freedom & Healing Center Director

E-Mail: debbie@graftedin.com

 

MINISTRY HEADS

IMG_5022.jpg

Mikayla Gabel
Shabbat Dance Head

 

IMG_5016.jpg

Wendy McGaughey
Celebration Dance Head

 

IMG_5023.jpg

Anna Flores
Head of Ministry Teams

 

IMG_4964.jpg

Donna Ware
Head of Intercession

IMG_5014.jpg

Sean Chandler
Espresso Bar Head

 

IMG_4998.jpg

Barbara Brann
Head Greeter

 

IMG_5048.jpg

Jackie Needham
Sanctuary Beautification Head

 

IMG_4981.jpg

Elliott Rogers
Head of Setup

 

IMG_5035.jpg

Justin Gardner
Head of Breakdown

 

Jamie Schmidt
The Harvest Youth (THY) Head

 

IMG_4985.jpg

Chanel Jackson
Torah Time Saplings Head

 

IMG_5030.jpg

Kaye Craig
Torah Time Sprouts Head

 

MJ Bishop
Head of Seedlings

 

IMG_5010.jpg

Mike Horton
Head of Security