STAFF

Mark McLellan
Senior Pastor

E-Mail:  mark@graftedin.com

About Pastor Mark

Joshua Craig, MA
Associate Pastor

E-Mail:  josh@graftedin.com

About Pastor Joshua

Christopher Maes
Assistant Pastor

E-Mail:  chris@graftedin.com

About Pastor Christopher

Shaina McLellan
Ministry Intern

E-Mail: shaina@graftedin.com

About Shaina


BOARD/ELDERS

Mark McLellan
Chairman of the Board/Head Elder

E-Mail:  mark@graftedin.com

Randy Craig, MD
Elder

E-Mail: randy@graftedin.com

Gary Lenhart
Board Member

E-Mail: gary@graftedin.com

Bill Wildhaber
Board Member

E-Mail:  bill@graftedin.com

Dennis Jones
Board Member

E-Mail: dennis@graftedin.com

Robin Westhafer
Board Member

E-Mail: robin@graftedin.com


MINISTRY DIRECTORS

Randy Craig, MD
Shabbat Service Support Director

E-Mail: randy@graftedin.com

 

Bill Wildhaber
Security & Protective Services Director

E-Mail: bill@graftedin.com

Minister Dawn McLellan
Prayer Ministry Director

E-Mail: dawn@graftedin.com

Laurie Flynn
Children's Ministry Director

E-Mail:  laurie@graftedin.com

Jessica Craig, MA
Dance Director

E-Mail:  jessica@graftedin.com