STAFF


Mark McLellan
Senior Pastor

mark@graftedin.com

About Pastor Mark

Joshua Craig, MA
Executive Pastor

josh@graftedin.com

About Pastor Joshua

Christopher Maes
Assistant Pastor of Operations

chris@graftedin.com

About Pastor Christopher

IMG_8764 (1).jpg
IMG_4986.jpg
IMG_5003.jpg

Michael McMahon
Creative & Media Arts Director

mike@graftedin.com

About Michael

Shaina McLellan
Community Life Coordinator

shaina@graftedin.com

About Shaina

Pamela Wildhaber
Office Volunteer

pamela@graftedin.com

 

BOARD/ELDERS


Mark McLellan
Chairman of the Board/Head Elder

mark@graftedin.com

Randy Craig, MD
Elder

randy@graftedin.com

Dennis Jones
Board Member/Elder

dennis@graftedin.com

Gary Lenhart
Board Member

gary@graftedin.com

Bill Wildhaber
Board Member

bill@graftedin.com

Robin Westhafer
Board Member

robin@graftedin.com

 

MINISTRY DIRECTORS


IMG_5001.jpg
IMG_5045.jpg

Jessica Craig, MA
Dance Director

jessica@graftedin.com

Aurelio Flores
Shabbat Service Support Director

aurelio@graftedin.com

Laurie Flynn
Children's Ministry Director

laurie@graftedin.com

IMG_5511.jpg
DSCN0750.jpg

Jenny Hays
Shabbat Education Director

jenny@graftedin.com

Debbie Jones
Freedom & Healing Center Director

debbie@graftedin.com

Minister Dawn McLellan
Prayer Ministry Director

dawn@graftedin.com

 

Bill Wildhaber
Security & Protective Services Director

bill@graftedin.com

 

MINISTRY HEADS


IMG_8761.jpg
IMG_5014.jpg

MJ Bishop
Head of Seedlings

 

James Cameron
Head Greeter

 

Sean Chandler
Espresso Bar Head

 

IMG_5030.jpg
IMG_5023.jpg
IMG_5022.jpg

Kaye Craig
Torah Time Sprouts Head

 

Anna Flores
Head of Ministry Teams

 

Mikayla Gabel
Shabbat Dance Head

 

IMG_4975.jpg
IMG_5016.jpg
DSCN0100.JPG

Justin Gardner
Head of Breakdown

 

Wendy McGaughey
Celebration Dance Head

 

Minister Dawn McLellan
Torah Time Saplings Head

 

IMG_5048.jpg
IMG_4981.jpg

Jackie Needham
Sanctuary Beautification Head

 

Elliott Rogers
Head of Setup

 

Jamie Schmidt
The Harvest Youth (THY) Head

 

IMG_4964.jpg
 

Donna Ware
Head of Intercession